Saturday, December 20, 2014

Local Coordinators

ATLANTA, GEORGIA
Ronni Davis-Frank, Atlanta, GA • Co-Coordinator
ronnie@billpickettrodeo.com
phone:678-428-7889

DENVER, COLORADO
Valeria Howard-Vason, Denver, CO Coordinator
vvason@billpickettrodeo.com
303-373-1246

National Office:
Address: 
PO Box 39163, Denver, CO 80239-1163 United States
Street Address: 
4943 Billings Street, Denver, CO 80239 United States Office Phone: 303.373.1246
Toll-Free: 1-866-LVRODEO or

Email: info@billpickettrodeo.com 
Web: www.billpickettrodeo.com

KANSAS CITY, MO
Robert FisherA • Coordinator
r.fisher@billpickettrodeo.com
phone: 816.225.9098

LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA
Margo Wade LaDrew, Los Angeles, CA • Coordinator
mladrew@billpickettrodeo.com
phone: 310.674.6700

MEMPHIS, TENNESSEE
Miss Kitty, Memphis, TN • Coordinator
misskitty@billpickettrodeo.com
phone: 901.877.9999

OAKLAND, CALIFORNIA
Jeff DouVal, Oakland, CA • Coordinator
jdouval@billpickettrodeo.com
phone: 510.430.1744

Sheri Vason, Oakland, CA • Asst to Producer
svason@billpickettrodeo.com
phone: 510-785-2747

ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI
Cathy Givens, St. Louis, MO • Coordinator
cgivens@billpickettrodeo.com
phone: 314.388.4107

WASHINGTON D.C. - Championship Finals Rodeo
Gregory Freeman Sr,, WDC & N. Virginia Area, WDC
Co-Coordinator, vendors,sponsors & Group tickets
gfreeman@billpickettrodeo.com 
phone: 301.642.9710

Mansfield Montague , Virginia area: Fairfax, Arlington.
Co-Coordinator, vendors,sponsors & Group tickets
mansfield@billpickettrodeo.com
phone: 540.538.0001

Tampa, FL
Lawrence Hires

Scroll to top